Conversations . . .

September 27. 7:33 PM 

David: I was too preoccupied earlier to tell you how much I appreciate your email

I’m dealing with a ridiculous amount of homework right now

I’m trying to think how I could managed my time better and got more work done, but I don’t think it was possible to do any more right now this feels like more work than TJ

* sigh *

[end vent]

me: Oh. So sorry!  I am glad you liked the email.

I pray that God would give you wisdom to know what to do and what to let go of.

Leave a Reply

